Jonathan V.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10029

New York, NY 10029



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Jon and I am a 26 year old with a bachelors degree in health care administration. I am currently looking for work while I research/ apply to accelerated nursing programs and feel that based on my experience with childcare it will be a perfect fit for my life. I enjoy the nature in which kids observe, adapt and learn given the opportunity and resources to.
I played basketball my entire life; have been to 33 states because of it. I played high-school basketball at Christ the King High School in Middle Village, Queens. I then went onto play college basketball at SUNY Brockport in Brockport, NY where I was also thankful enough to have won a division title my junior year and advance to the NCAA DIII Sweet 16.
Aside from basketball, I enjoy reading, working out, caring for others (especially those in need) outdoor outings, stimulating conversation, spending time with loved ones/friends and tackling goals daily. Everyday is an opportunity to become a better version of yourself; thats my motto.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Travel with family.

Rate: $22/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: .
Late morning: .
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: .
Late evening: .
Overnight: .
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...