Bianca C.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Bianca Calisi, I am 20 years old and I am a first year student at Marymount Manhattan College studying Musical Theatre! A little bit about me is I am from a small suburb outside of Detroit called Grosse Pointe, and just moved to NYC for school.

I have babysat boys and girls ranging from the ages of an infant to 10 years old for eight years. I know how to cook, clean, help with homework, change diapers, and supervise for all ages while still maintaining a fun environment. I have my license however I do not have a car in the city. I consider myself to be optimistic, funny, loving, caring, creative (I love to paint, draw, do crafts, sing and dance), responsible, and punctual person. I am interested in babysitting because I love working and spending time with kids, being a positive impact, and am passionate about shaping their growth. I look forward to hearing from you!

Best,

Bianca Calisi

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday.
Early evening: Sunday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late evening: Wednesday and Friday.
Overnight: Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...