Alexa R.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

New York, NY 10016



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi!
My name is Alexa and I am 24, and it is no secret that I love kids! I live in Oyster Bay and I am currently attending graduate school to become an elementary school teacher. I have been babysitting since I was in High school, and when I graduated college while I was trying to find a job. I previously worked in Marketing, but I decided to go back to school!

I absolutely adore kids, and I always have. Teaching has also been a passion of mine. My experience with kids come from a place of wanting to help kids learn, and I enjoy spending time with them as well!

I am looking for a babysitting/nannying position while I attend graduate school!

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday and Tuesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...