Sara C.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10463

Bronx, NY 10463

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have a wide range of experience as a caregiver for the past seven years. I have worked with multiple families from the age of six months to fifteen years old, and with up to four children at a time. My current family that I have been babysitting for two years, has two young children, a one year old and a six year old. Therefore, I am comfortable feeding, changing diapers, and generally taking care of an infant. Also, I have taken children off the bus, made them meals, and am flexible to whatever activities they prefer. With my skills obtained through my education, I excel in math and english, if needed for homework assistance. I have various experience in the business world regarding past internships that have increased my organization, responsibility, and time management. I am an extremely diligent worker, that can be trusted and feel at ease with. I love being around children, and can easily adapt to your family’s needs.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...