Dolly B.

Nanny in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Your message was sent


My name is Dolly and I am currently seeking a full time position as a nanny. I have been a professional nanny for 6 years full time and an additional 4 years part time. I began working full time for my current family.

I currently care for a 4 ½ year old, intelligent, beautiful and vibrant young man and a six year old young lady in a four person family household. I have been with my current employer since their son was 10 months old and she will be starting school full time in September. As such I am looking to transfer my experience to caring for a new family. I have experience babysitting children from infancy to 6 years old and am most comfortable with new born babies and toddlers who I can see grow and develop their own personalities as time goes by.

I do have children of my own and I am the proud parent of a 12 year old girl and a sixteen year old boy, who are my heart. I have not any child that did not warm up to me within minutes of meeting me and I take pride in sharing that with you because I believe children have a unique instinct for kind and genuine people.

Those being said, I believe children should be mentally and physically stimulated and as such they should always have planned activities in which they can participate, socialize with their peers and exercise those muscles. I also believe in a well rounded diet which does not include soda, snacks or meals which have no or little nutritional value. I do enjoy being outdoors, so picnics and strolls in the park, Gymboree, learning to ride bikes etc would be a staple in our days together. I also like to give children the time to explore their creative side, so craft time will also be included. I also set up playdates for the kids.

I hope you have learnt a little about me from these few paragraphs and you are always welcome to ask me any questions you may have. Thanks for taking the time to review my profile.


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
college certificates
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
2 children
Hours of Operation:
monday 9 to 5.30 p.m
Tuesday 9 to 5.30 p.m
Wednesday 9 to 5.30 p.m
Thursday 9 to 5.30 p.m
Friday 9 to 5.30 p.m
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...