Nanny in San Diego, CA 92117

San Diego, CA 92117

Your message was sent

Hello, my name is Ashley and i am 22. I currently have a part time nannying job that starts at 6pm and goes over night i get off around 630am so i am currently looking for a job during the day. the job that i currently have now is maybe 3 times a month so its not going to interfere with your hours. I am currently not going to school so i need to have another job to get more income. I love kids a lot and i think i would be a great fit to watch your baby girl.I’m very neat and one of my biggest pet peeves is being late. The family i currently babysit for i have been with for about a year and a half. and i have a brand new recommendation from them. But besides that i have worked with several other families every since i was old enough to babysit. I am also cpr/first aid certified. If you are at all interested please feel free to email me at or please feel free to give me a call on my cell at 619 884 0340. Thanks for your time and i hope to hear from you soon.


Child Ages:
6 months - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
highschool diploma. 3 + years in community college
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...