Nanny in New York, NY 10025

New York, NY 10025

Your message was sent

My name is Bella. I am 26 years old and I reside on the upper west side. I am a student at Hunter College and I am a few semesters’ shy of receiving my degree in Speech Language Pathology and a minor in political science. I am currently searching for a long term nanny position. ( I can dedicate at least 2 years or more). I am available to work afterschool from 3pm until late evening and flexible on the weekend as well. I have over ten years’ experiences as a nanny and babysitter to kids ranging from infants, twins, toddlers and yes pre-teens and teenagers. I usually sit long term with families. I am very familiar with NYC transportation system as well as the hamptons and recently venture in a few areas in Connecticut. I am fun to be around, I am honest, reliable, loyal and respectful. I love being around children and they love being around me. I am the oldest of seven kids. So I know what it is like in a big house and I am a very good big sister to my siblings and to others.Furthermore I am a great help around the house. I can clean and I am very neat. I love to cook (my grandparents are chef and used to own a restaurant on the upper west side). So I enjoy being in the kitchen. I can also be a tutor for many subjects and I am even fluent in French. Furthermore, I am able to work on the book.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 13 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...