Jessica G.

Nanny in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Your message was sent

Hi my name is Jessica Foster I am 24 years old ,I am from Brazil ,Sao Paulo and I have been in the United Sates for 3 years ,.I have been working as a nanny since I arrived here in new york I am looking forward to live in as a nanny in or out Manhattan or around to work from Monday through Friday , early morning any time through 6pm but I am available to make changes in my hours ,and work until late on fridays ,I am available to start anytime.I have experiences with children from 2 to 7 years old I am a very caring, committed and respectful nanny, looking for a wonderful family with whom I can work with for a long time. Light housekeeping and organization, cooking as necessary.I love to play games,read books ,going to museums,play dates and I am always looking forward to do my best to improve myself to help you with everything you need .

Child Ages:
1 year - 10 years
Years of Experience:
3 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I speak english,portuguese and I understand perfectly spanish and I also can speak a little .I went to university in Brazil and I did 2 years of Public Relations at Pontifical Catholic University of Campinas.I also did an ESL course (English as a second language)
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
early morning through 6 pm
and I also can make changes in my hours
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...