Lexii G.

Nanny in Denton, TX 76210

Denton, TX 76210

Your message was sent

Hi im lexi I am a UNT student who loves kids. here are so basic questions you might have about me : PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY OTHER QUESTIONS

Can you swim? YES
Would you be willing to get into the pool with the children? I love to swim and would love to teach the children how to swim.
What are your hobbies? I love to read and shop and hang out with friends. I spend a lot of time with my family as well.
Do you have siblings? I have a 21 year old sister who is studying at SFA. She is my best friend in the whole world.
Do you have children? I do not
Have you played any sports? I was a cheerleader all through high school
Do you consider yourself to be a physically active person? Yes i love to be outside and play. What is the best lesson your parents have taught you? They taught me to keep God first other second and myself third. That is something that will always stay with me.
What are your strengths? I am a fun loving person who gets along with any and everyone. What are your weaknesses? It is hard for me to tell people no, when asked to do something I always try to do anything and everything asked of me.
How do you handle discipline? I always ask the parents what they would want of me in this areas and always do as they ask.
Are you a good communicator? Yes I am very easy to talk to.
What ages have you nannied for? all ages from 3 month to 15 years old with as many as 4 at a time.
How far are you willing to dirve? about 20 miles during the week, on weekends up to 40… My parents live in before about an hour from me and I go see them about 3 times a week so driving is no issue for me :)
are you willing to supply us with your drivers license number and social security number so that we may run our own background ? Yes

What put me apart from other nannies? I am loving and will become part of your family. I treat the kids like my own and go above and beyond what is asked of me in the home. I also do thing such as going to school plays, soccer games, birthday parites etc. all on my own time of course :)
Look forward to hearing from you! GOD BLESS

Child Ages:
3 months - 16 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...