Mindy F.

Nanny in Dayton, OH 45414

Dayton, OH 45414

Your message was sent

I have many years in childcare experience. My most recent position was for a family with three children who were ages 6,3, and 2. I was also the caregiver for my niece from the time she was a newborn until she turned 3. I absolutely love being a nanny. I couldn’t imagine doing anything else. I find it to be extremely fulfiling. I am always on time and very dependale. I can offer your family a fun, loving, and caring atmosphere for your children. I will do light housekeeping and run errands for you. In 2009 I graduated from Kaplan College in the Pharmacy Technician program and I am CPR certified. I graduated at the top of my class, but my passion is with children. I like to let children express themselves through different activities. I like to dance with them, do crafts, explore the outdoors, anything that seems fun and maybe learn something. I wouldn’t say I have an exact “style.” I am a “go by the flow” person. I like to have some structure but I also know how important it is to be able to be flexible when caring for children.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 12 years
Years of Experience:
4 years
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
I am available to come to your home Monday through Friday. The hours are flexible.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...