Jennifer W.

Nanny in Covington, KY 41011

Covington, KY 41011

Your message was sent

I’m a 28 year old female. I’m a newlywed, September 2009! I started college at UC back 9 years ago, work hindered my finishing it but a few years ago I started back to school with an online program through Liberty University and I will finish in May of 2011! I am a Psychology major with a focus in either child psychology/research and or family law. I will be applying to both Grad and Law school and planning my future from there! Aside from school as my focus – I play soccer and I also coach soccer for Norwood Recreation. In my free time you’ll find me reading a book or taking our pup for a walk. I’m a fun, energetic, and caring person and I love working with children – earning myself a chance to remain young at heart!

Child Ages:
1 year - 15 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I will have a psych. degree in 2011. I have had child abuse, child training, and CPR courses through the YMCA. (about 7 years ago) I've been working as a Nanny for nearly 8 years. I have taken care of newborns to teenagers and everything in between.
Special Needs:
I have handled a special needs child in the past - she was a terminal child. Pending the case, I would decide if appropriate.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
I am looking for a Part Time Nanny Position. Either a few long days, or possibly more days but shorter. I'm a senior in college and I will have an internship in the fall.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...