Nanny in Commerce Township, MI 48382

Commerce Township, MI 48382

Your message was sent

I am a wonderful, loving nanny who specializes in infants, toddlers and preschoolers. I have also worked with school-age children. I have also worked with children with a variety of disabilities (seven years). I have worked as a nanny (over 10 years). I have been babysitting most of my life. I have specialized in infant and toddler sign language and the families I have worked with loved this. It has helped in many, many ways. I am currently going to school for an early childhood development degree at Oakland Community College. Besides caring for the children, I also do laundry, errands, cleaning and anything else that you may need help with. With the children, we are on a full schedule. Every day we have an art project. We also work on fine and gross motors skills, ABC’s and 123’s. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have many wonderful references. I have a purple folder full of any information that you may need about my background. My police and driving records are all clear. I have CPR and First Aid cards, diplomas and a copy of a scholarship for your viewing. I do not believe in TV; I play, play and do more playing with your children and love them as my own. I help children with potty training, developmental skills (zipping, tying and other skills). Your children and I will also enjoy “field trips” to the library, playgrounds, playgroups and a lot of other friendly kid places with your permission. I am happy to help you in every way that I can. I can babysit full-time while you are at work. I also give you an opportunity to go out for an evening to enjoy yourself. Please e-mail me for more information and any questions that you may have. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and have a wonderful day. Love to your kids. Nanny Sarah

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 15 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I am CPR and First Aid Certified.

I am a high school graduate with a college scholarship.

I am also an Early Childhood Major. With 15 years of experience.

Full of energy, loving and patience.
Special Needs:
I have also worked at a summer camp for children with disabilities. I have also worked in private homes with children with disabilities. I have had experience with Cerebral P, Downs, Asperburgers, Autism and epilepsy. I also have experience with learning and emotional disabilities.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
0 child
Hours of Operation:
I am available Monday-Friday during basic work hours. I am flexible and will adjust to the time needed. I am also availability for special events; weekends and evenings.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...