Kate S.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45230

More photos 1/2

Cincinnati, OH 45230

Your message was sent

Laughter, learning, reading, picnics, and smiles make my day, especially when they come from a child! I am an elementary teacher who is looking to help a local family with childcare needs. I am 28 years old and am married to the man of my wildest dreams! I cherish family values and morals and want to help with the needs of others!

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
~Licensed Teacher (grades 4-9)
~Currently teach 5th grade Math/Social Studies. Previously taught 7th grade Math/Social Studies
~In home nanny for 4 summers (2 children)
~Member of Miami University Disability Awareness Club (2002-2003)
~Currently working on Masters Degree
~Worked in Church nursery for approx. 8 years
~Babysat for many different families over the years (mostly in High School)
Special Needs:
I have had many experiences with special needs children. Therefore, it would be easiest to discuss them directly with me :)
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
5 children
Hours of Operation:
Since I am a teacher, I am only available after school hours/weekends. However, my schedule is completely open all summer long!
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...