Jennifer M.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45208

Cincinnati, OH 45208

Your message was sent

Young,energetic,fun,loving,patient caretaker. I am looking for the right family to care for. I am looking for a family that would like me to care for children full time. Duties may include but are not limited to light housework, laundry, cooking, errands, shopping, assistance with homework, pick up and drop off to childrens activities. . I provide a creative and learning environment. I would partake in trips to the park, zoo, movies, pool etc. I am very honest and reliable and sincerely have a passion to care for children.

Child Ages:
6 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I have some college experience. 1 yr at UC, and an associates degree in Real Estate. I am currently not in school, but would very much like to go back for early childhood education. I am the oldest of nine which makes up a large part of my experience caring for kids, but I have also had some part time experience nannying for a few families while in school.
Special Needs:
My 15 yr old sister has a critical mental illness, so I am comfortable providing care for special children.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
I would like a fulltime position, but am open to part time. Hours are open for discussion.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...