Danielle G.

Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45248

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Your message was sent

My name is Danielle. I am 35, happily married and have a beautiful 4 year old daughter. My family relocated to the Cincinnati, Ohio area 3 summers ago. I am interested in finding a family that will be a good fit for your family, my daughter and me. My daughter is very well mannered, sweet and funny. Right before moving to Ohio, I have been a nanny in the past for many families, but currently and the last 3 years I have been doing childcare out of my home. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. A background check can be accessed on care.com. I have excellent references and a lot of experience with children of all ages, twin/triplets and disabilities. Also, I have had experience as an assistant in a Montessori School with 4 and 5 year old children and I was an assistant at Sunday School with 2 and 3 year old children, as well as the nursery. I have a multitude of childcare experience we can discuss further, if you would like to interview with me. I am available to start as soon as possible. I am very dependable, honest and loving and will treat your child/children with the same gentle care that I give my own daughter. I truly feel it is very important to help children play and learn through hands-on projects and fun activities. I love to take care of children because I can utilize all of my skills, including arts and crafts, to help them learn and have a good time doing it. Thanks for your time. If you would like to talk to me further, please call at: 317-385-5877, or email at: danielle.goldz@gmail.com. I look forward to becoming your long-term childcare provider!
Danielle :)

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
Child Developement in High School, First Aid in High School, CPR and First Aid Certified, many nanny jobs, babysittting positions, Assistant
Special Needs:
Watched a downsyndrome newborn for a summer. Also, watched twins and triplets in the past.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
6 children
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday, sometimes weekends and evenings with special arrangements.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...