Jevonie B.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10460

More photos 1/5

Bronx, NY 10460

Your message was sent

Hello my name is Jevonie and I’m a certified nanny and newborn care specialist. With newborns I do umbilical cord care and circumcision care and I’m able to provide service 24 hours whenever you need me these are just some of the things that I can provide. Has nanny I do light house cleaning whatever it is that you will need me to do I can do. I can provide excellent service I’m experienced and a Professional I’m interactive and engaging with your child some of my great assets is that I’m organize and flexible I can only provide the best service that your family will need and want me to I’m considered a perfectionist at times I also can provide homework for your child. I have checkable references in which you can contact. You can contact me by 3475475783 or e-mail I specialize in: Bathing/Dressing the newborn Preparing Formula/Breastfeeding Support Feeding the newborn if requested Washing and Sterilizing Bottles Umbilical Cord care/Circumcision care for boys Maintaining a daily log of the newborn’s schedules and progress Cleaning/Maintaining tidiness of the newborn’s room Taking care of all newborn laundry Changing bedding and table covers when soiled Emptying, cleaning and changing diaper containers when used Providing answers or suggestions on how to care for newborn. In nanny I also specialize in: Studying, food choices, medical Condition, personal habits and restrictions. Maintain a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, record parent location, and remain vigilant of unusual. Create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem. Perform activities like shopping, cooking, ironing and mending.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 7 years
Years of Experience:
4 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
State certified baby nurse and cpr certified
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
2 children
Hours of Operation:
I am available ASAP mon-fri.I can also work up to 10 hours per day e.g.7:30am-5:30pm or 8:00am-6:00pm.I am also open to weekends days nights extra babysitting. also willing to do over night work as well
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...