Paige B.

Nanny in Batavia, OH 45103

Batavia, OH 45103

Your message was sent

Hello! My name is Paige and I am looking to become a summer nanny! I absolutely love children and have three younger sisters, ages 9, 11, and 13. My youngest sister has juvenile diabetes, so I have a lot of experience with children needing special attention. I also love planning fun and educational activities for the children to do! I am able to provide transportation to any activity or function as well as cleaning around the house. I will provide a resume along with references on your request. :)

Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
- I have provided my babysitting services for six years now
- I have nannied for two 6 year old twins during the summer
- I also have three younger sisters ages 9, 11, and 13
- I am completing my freshman year at Ohio University
- I am transferring to University of Cincinnati in the fall
Special Needs:
I have a younger sister with juvenile diabetes and another sister with XXX chromosome disorder. Juvenile diabetes or any life threatening illness takes intensive care and nurturing that I am able to handle. I also deal well with learning disorders or ADHD/ADD and mild autism, as I have worked with children of this nature.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
4 children
Hours of Operation:
- I am available as a summer sitter Monday - Friday at anytime through the day
- I am able to begin June 15
- I will also be able to provide childcare on the weekends or afternoons after September 23

There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...