Amber G.

Nanny in Batavia, OH 45103

Batavia, OH 45103

Your message was sent

I have worked at the Northern Kentucky University Early Childcare Center. I have worked with children between the ages of 4-12 years old. I have had 8 years of experience babysitting. I am also an elementary education/ special education major, finishing my junior year.

Child Ages:
6 months - 10 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I am certified in CPR.
I am currently a Senior at NKU getting my degrees in Elementary education and Special education. I have babysat for numerous families throughout the past eight years. I have also tutored and done student teaching in the past three years. I have had training in child hygiene
Special Needs:
I have taken multiple classes for children with special needs at NKU. I have had experience with mostly children with learning disabilities and emotional disabilities.
CPR Certified:
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
I currently have a job, but I am looking for something more meaningful such as being a nanny over the summertime. I can do any hours during the week. I would prefer working Monday-Friday, but would love to babysit on the weekends!
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...