Laina Basham

Inhome in Mooresville, IN 46158

Mooresville, IN 46158

Your message was sent

Hi my name is Laina. I’m a mother of 2, wanting to take in a few children to watch in my home. My hours are Monday through Friday day or night. If you have an emergency just call I will be available. I’m open to take in all ages, part time or full time. I’m a non smoker and a dog that is very friendly and great with children. I also have a fenced in back yard.. I’m located on Keller Hill Rd Off of SR 39 and 42

Lots of fun in the sun when the weather is permitting. I have a kiddie pool, sprinklers, fenced in back yard, bubbles, playhouse.

I can make your child feel safe, in a loving home enivorment and give them attention that they need and deserve.

If your child is an infant you would provide, diapers, formula/water/breast milk, baby food.

I would provide the diaper wipes.

What I offer: Breakfast Lunch Am/Pm snack All drinks Unless you child is on a special diet


Letters Numbers Shapes Colors Potty Training

Thanks so much for your time! Hope to hear from you soon. If you have questions please feel free to ask. Laina **call 317-410-2563

Child Ages:
6 weeks - 15 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
2 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 6AM-12AM DAY OR NIGHT
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...