Kelly S.

Inhome in Middletown, PA 17057

Middletown, PA 17057

Your message was sent

Hi my name is Kelly Sherrick I am 27 and just graduated from PTI which I was going for my medical certification in Billing and coding as well as medical assistance and transcription. As a parent myself to 3 energetic children ages 7,8,10, I do understand that caring for a toddler as well as an infant requires lots of love and attention. I do have experience with children of all ages, I enjoy taking them for walks or to the park if weather permitted and I also do crafts so I like to incorporate projects with them when I babysit and not relying on the TV and of course making sure they are having safe fun. If you would be interested please email back at or you can call 717-649-6813 Thank You Kelly

I also live in Middletown by Hardees. I would love to be able to watch your adorable child/children in my home and give them the safe and care they need while you are away. Email back or call Thank You.
I do have references available.
Prices are neg I will work something out with you so that it is fair for the both of us.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 17 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
4 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
I Can work any days and times m-f also weekends and any other times I am needed.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...