Valerie S.

Inhome in Hamilton, OH 45011

More photos 1/3

Hamilton, OH 45011

Your message was sent

I have several years of experience providing childcare in my home. In addition, I taught the 4’s class at a 4-day a week preschool. I took a break from childcare, when I started homeschooling my oldest child. Children in my care will benefit from light preschool activities, such as music, story time, educational activities, and simple crafts. In addition, we will have occasional outings to the park, visiting other families that provide childcare, or other outings. I teach classes at two area home school co-ops on Mondays and Thursdays; therefore, my childcare availability is Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays.

Child Ages:
3 months - 10 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
Bachelor's degree in Psychology
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
3 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
730-430 Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday

I believe that all children learn and grow at different rates. Each child should be challenged at their own particular level. I enjoy providing a loving environment where children will learn, grown, and play. I currently homeschool my 7, 13, and 16 year old children; therefore, I will keep the numbers small. Your preschool children will enjoy helping me bake, engaging in preschool activities, singing, hearing stories, playing with friends, and taking an occasional outing.


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...