Inhome in Hamilton, OH 45011

Hamilton, OH 45011

Your message was sent

I am not CPR or First AId certified however, I am the daughter of a firefighter and he demanded we know how to do it all, certified or not.

I am a mother and grandmother, sister to 4 younger siblings. I have been doign childcare since I was 12 years old. Currently have one fll time baby and 4 before and after school children.

I absolutely love my job as a stay home mommy, grandmommy and caregiver. I believe that to spoil all children with love and support in all they do is an absolute must. Discipline is given but only in the form of timeout or redirection, or possibly not being able to participate in something at the tiem of the misbehavior.

I DO NOT belive that their is a single BAD child in the world, only bad actions from a child or bad circumstances that cause bad behavior.

Child Ages:
6 weeks - 12 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I do not use the rate chart abouve, that is outrageous, contact me for rates.
This provider does not accept vouchers
Number of Children per Teacher:
6 children per 2 teachers
Hours of Operation:
I do full, part time, drop ins...you name it, I am available to give your child a safe and loving place to stay while you are away.

Hours can be discussed.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...