wilczek watching

Inhome in Cincinnati, OH 45204

Cincinnati, OH 45204

Your message was sent

The care your child would recieve:
I wish to provide your little person with a loving, caring home that will want your child to come. My plan would be to do something fun everyday with a project of some sort. We will be doing craft/arts, will have a story time right before nap which is in another area of house so that those who do not need a nap can recieve some one on one work with things they need worked on. On beautiful days we would do outdoor activities which may include swimming on some days for children who feel comfortable with me not in the pool but beside the pool. We have a sand box to play in and a jumping castle. On rainy days we may watch a movie that would coincide with the craft/project for the day. At holidays our project will be specified for that holiday. We have a play room specifically for that to play. Lunches and snacks can be provided unless you wish to provide them for a lower rate.

A little about me:
I am the mother of a beautiful 22 month old boy with 2 stepsons. I have been babysitting off and on since i was 13. I was a one on one teacher aide to 2 children one with CP and the other was autistic. I know a little of the child sign language for my son uses it. If there is anything you would like to know about me feel free to ask I have nothing to hide from you. I do have a clean background.

Child Ages:
6 weeks - 10 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
Special Needs:
We can discuss the option and see if I can accomodate to your childs special needs.
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
5 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
m-f 6am to 7pm can be negotiated within reason
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...