Kristel Krieger

Inhome in Cincinnati, OH 45240

Cincinnati, OH 45240

Your message was sent

I am a mom of 4 (coming nov) and I have had my in home daycare open for two years. I have great references. I have 14 years of experience, with 7 of those years in daycare centers. I have also have 4 years of college in early childhood education.

My 4 and 5 year old will be in school on M, W, and F this coming fall. I have a 16 month old as well, and I am due with my 4th the 3rd week of Nov.

I currently take care of one child on Mondays (730-5) and another child M, W, F (10-4). I only have my children on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I would have no more than 6 children at one time on any given day. I don’t want to have any more than that.

I have a large fenced in back yard with plenty of toys, two climbers, and a swing set. We do have a small dog, she is really good with children. We don’t allow her in the daycare area of the house. (less hair, etc)

My lower level is set up for daycare. We have a nice playroom with many educational toys. Many toys are on rotation, so it helps keep the children busy. We do circle time- colors, abc’s, weather, numbers, etc. We prep for preschool. For the younger children, I sing a lot of songs, fingerplays, and many books. We also do arts and crafts.

Child Ages:
6 weeks - 5 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
6 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
M-F: 7am to 5pm.
Open to discuss before and after school & 2nd shift care.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...