Natalie S.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10704

Yonkers, NY 10704



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a recent college graduate from Pace University with a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I work full time at the United States Probation Office. Before the commencement of my college journey, I volunteered 5 years at a Child Development Daycare in Cape Coral, FL. I worked and interacted with children ages 0-13. I am looking for a weekend job to help out with my daily expenses. I love kids and aspire to become a mother one day. I cook, I clean, and I can provide general care when needed. I love to read and I utilize reading as one of my techniques when interacting with kids. I am a strong believer in education and conserving a childs imagination. I am responsible and genuine. Any child under my care is treated as if they were my own.

As noted above, my career is in the Criminal Justice/Law Enforcement field. I can easily provide any background checks needed, and I am able to ensure the well being of your child at all times.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...