Michelle R.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10704

Yonkers, NY 10704



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name’s Michelle Ramirez. I am 19 years old and I am currently attending WCC (Westchester Community College), majoring in Criminal Justice. Besides school and all, I love working with kids. Ever since I was a child, I’ve always wanted to become a babysitter, hoping one day I could make it out there and have my own babysitting company.
I currently take care of my 9 year old niece whenever my sister needs my help. But before, I use to help out my best friend’s mother out with her babysitting. Even though it’s not much experience, I still do know what I am doing and I do know how to love kids and engage with hem at all times when needed.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $14/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...