Maria C.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10705

Yonkers, NY 10705



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Maria I’m 28 I live in Yonkers NY
I have a 3yr old daughter I’m looking for a part-time babysitting job a baby or toddler that I can take to the park with my daughter and also do some read along and a few more learning activities with. I am fun creative and energetic Hi, my name is Maria Cortez I am a very responsible and dependable, compassionate and loving, caring
nanny/babysitter ready and available to work for a new family. I enjoy reading to kids, parks, I am a great person and I do love to work with kids of all ages. I do what is
ethically right and good especially towards the children in my care. I am very flexible and reliable. I am a I always have taken care my family and friends kids and I love it I wouldn’t mind do light house
work cleaning or taking a dog for a walk picking kids up from school help the kids out with anything they need help with.

Additional services: Laundry and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...