Lorraine D.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10705

Yonkers, NY 10705



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My 30+ years of experience comes naturally taking care of children 3 months & up. At the age of 12, I started out as a mothers helper for two boys and two girls. Past years’ experience includes working as a dental assistant for a children’s dentist. After raising my own two children, I now have the pleasure & benefits of on going experience with four beautiful grandchildren. I have continued to work in childcare with three awesome families, currently working for a family with three young children & pets. This entails working flexible hours weekdays and weekends, providing additional assistance with home organization, meals, laundry, running errands, play dates & carpooling when needed.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...