Jamie G.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10704

Yonkers, NY 10704



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am currently working at a day care center which has children enrolled from infancy to pre k. I have been here for over ten years. I am CPR and First Aide certified. I have an additional fifteen to thirty hours of training every year.

On top of working at my center I also have been babysitting for the same family at night time for the past nine years. I have worked with the children from the time the oldest was just about 17 months now the child is ten. The responsibilities ranged from feeding the children down to bathing. Of course homework help as well.

I have also babysat on occasion/ homework help for the same family for the past five years. I have worked on math, science and reading as well as made cooked, light cleaned and bathed the children.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...