Glodibel M.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10704

Yonkers, NY 10704



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello Parents, My name is Glodibel but you can call me Gigi :). I am a very loving and caring person who takes pride and dedication in any job I undertake. I have been working with children for the past 9 years. My specialty is with Toddler years, however I do have experience with all ages. I believe what makes me a good ChildCare provider is my ability is remain calm in hectic situations, I am a cool tempered person. I am highly skilled in providing basic care for children such as preparing meals, and feeding and comforting them. Moreover, I am able to maintain the play area, plan and apply sports and craft activities and serve snacks. Protecting children from any potential hazard is my foremost priority. Furthermore, my societal and gracious nature provides me with a great ability to communicate effectively with children and adults. My patience, reliability and commitment to the total development of children make me the ideal babysitter.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...