Angelique P.

Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10704

Yonkers, NY 10704



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Angelique I am 20 years old. I come from a family who is very oriented, respectful, genuine people. I’m the eldest of 4. I’m currently in school at Westchester Community College studying business. My family is very big. I have babysat kids from 6 month old – 12 years old. I love kids and enjoy my time playing with them, helping with their homework if they do not understand a question, and drawing and coloring with them. I cook as well. So it is not a problem with me to cook them something small. I follow rules that their parents will give me, and get certain things done if they need to be

Additional services: Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...