Susanna B.

Babysitter in Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Wyckoff, NJ 07481



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Susanna! I am a 5th year student at Ernest Mario School of pharmacy . I am interested in pediatric pharmacy because I love kids. I have babysat for a lot of kids in my church. I have experience with kids of all ages, from being a camp counselor to preschoolers to tutoring/teaching swimming to high school students. I have worked in a learning center so I am willing to help with any academics. I was an EMT in my hometown, so I also know how to deal with emergent medical situations.

I am pretty flexible with hours as long as it doesnt conflict with my class schedules !

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Light housekeeping and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...