Emily K.

Babysitter in Westwood, NJ 07675

Westwood, NJ 07675



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, parents
My name is Emily I am 18 years old, I am a freshman in college. I am currently studying to be a special needs teacher with developmental disabilities. I have a lot of experience with the special needs community. I work at Camp Sunshine/Snowflake it is a special needs camp for children/Teens/and Adults with developmental and physical disabilities. I have worked with the special needs since I was 13 years old. I can change/toilet as well as feed and lift. I can work with kids of all ages, I have worked with people age 1 week- 65. I have worked with a variety of different kids. I have experience with Autism, Angelman Syndrome, angel- X, Cerebral palsy, microcephaly and anything else etc. I work with verbal and nonverbal, as well as kids with behaviors, walking difficulties/ and wheelchairs etc. I am a lifeguard so I am CPR & First aid certified, I am also with and Ambulance core, so I am certified in emergency CPR. Thank you so much and have a nice day. My number is 201-966-4517

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $14/hour – $40/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Wednesday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...