Lindsey Apple

Babysitter in Westminster, CA 92683

7871 Colgate Ave.
Westminster, CA 92683
View on Map »

Your message was sent

Hello my name is Lindsey Apple. I’m 18 years old and have graduated from Mater Dei High School. While looking to get back into a more affordable college, I’m looking for a part-time babysitting job within 10 miles of zip code 92683, or in Irvine where I am looking to go to college. I chose babysitting as my job preference because I love kids and I love to entertain and be of assistance. Provided that I’ve been a camp counselor for multiple camps for many years, I have acquired a lot of zany energy and mother hen-like qualities to keep up with the complex nature of youth. I am capable of many things and can provide transportation. I also provide tutoring as needed in most subjects, especially in Math for no extra charge. If I’m not your match, I still wish you the best of luck in your sitter search! God bless. :)

Child Ages:
1 year - 13 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I have taken a Super Sitters Training Course and have been trained in both First Aid and CPR. I lead groups of children at a time yearly at Westminster Day Camp for extra experience with mastering the entertainment of kids and providing for their needs and education at the same time.
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
1 child
Hours of Operation:
Any time.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...