Sarah G.

Babysitter in West Chester, OH 45069

More photos 1/2

West Chester, OH 45069

Your message was sent

I am a stay at home Mom with 2daughters ages 7 and 2 1/2. I have been babysitting since I was a teen, a Mom for over 7yrs and a childcare provider for 5yrs. I am a happy and energetic 27yr old who loves being a Mom! I am enthusiastic about childcare and fascinated with the development of young minds. I love to play inside and out and read lots of stories,color,learn and have fun. I provide meals for kids who eat table food while in my care. I believe in healthy habits and fun creative snacks! I believe in safety 1st and practice this in my home. I look forward to hearing from you! I am available mon. Through fri. 10am to 9pm. I am flexible and available some wknd days. My rates are 25/day,(10-9) 125/wk or $5/hr for less than 5hrs….

Child Ages:
2 years - 12 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Number of Children Willing to Care for:
3 children
Hours of Operation:
Monday through friday 10a.m. to 9p.m.

Parent Reviews

Former member

Sarah is such a great sitter and is so involved in our daughters life. She is caring gentle and patient. Our daughter loves goingto her house and has so much fun!

June 11, 2010

There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...