Allison S.

Babysitter in Wantagh, NY 11793

Wantagh, NY 11793



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I graduated from Sacred Heart University in May 2011. I majored in psychology and have just graduated May of this year with my master’s degree in teaching. I will be finishing my student teaching on June 22 with a third grade class. I am from Long Island, New York. I have been babysitting back at home for the past seven years. I have babysat for children starting at the age of 1 and a half to the age of 12. During the summers I work at a Summer Recreation Camp. Last summer was my sixth year there. Every year I have had either groups of kindergarten boys or girls and it’s always ranged from 20-25 children.
Most recently, I have been babysitting for a family with 3 children: 2 girls (a 2 year old and a 6 year old) and 1 boy (9 years old). Any activities I do with the children, I make sure that it is what they want to do. I remember being forced to play my babysitter’s favorite game when she came over and the time always dragged on until my parents came home. I make sure to do the exact opposite as long as what the children are requesting is safe and acceptable.

Rate: $14/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...