Vicky N.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

I have been babysitting for about 10 years, and have experiences with age ranges from 1 month to 16 years old. In past summers, I have worked at a summer camp facilitating leadership workshops for 15 and 16-year-olds as well as overseeing about 60 11-12-year-olds. I have worked with children with autism and other developmental disabilities too! I can be helpful with homework, summer reading, and all other school-related activities. I also love to be outside, go for walks, or to the playground, and I really enjoy a high energy environment.

I graduated from Stockton University with a BS in Health Sciences and am First Aid and CPR certified. I love working with children especially young ones but am open to all ages and pets as well. I am looking for work to keep me busy while I finish up my last semester of graduate school. I am always on time, very responsible, and full of care and compassion.

I have references and background clearances available if needed. I really look forward to hearing from you and hope we can work together soon.

Additional services: Meal preparation and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...