Marnie R.

Babysitter in Trenton, NJ 08601

Trenton, NJ 08601



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Marnie, I’m 45 years old and a mother of three grown children. Some of the happiest days of my life were being home and caring for my children. I am an honest and trustworthy woman with many years of experience behind me. When I was married I had my own business, was going to school to be a nurse while running a household. I have been a medical assistant now for over 18 years and would like to transition to a more controlled setting with a one on one approach. I would be a welcomed asset to any home and look forward to a new career as a nanny. I enjoy healthy interactions such as arts and crafts to develop the creative side, board games to develop social skills and interaction, outdoor play for exploring and lastly but not least, reading before bedtime. I also would like to add that I am certified as a medical assistant and am capable of giving injections and blood drawing.

If you think these are qualities that you would like your care giver to have then please contact me and we can discuss details. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...