Michelle S.

Babysitter in Toms River, NJ 08753

Toms River, NJ 08753



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have 10+ years of experience in childcare. I was a nanny for a family for four years and am still in contact with them 7 years later. Their girls were in our wedding and I consider them family. I’ve got extensive experience with infants (the family started out with two girls when I began so I’ve watched babies since they’ve been home from the hospital.)

I truly love working with kids, it’s what I’ve been doing since I was 10 years old when I began as a mothers helper. I’ve got early childhood education experience as well as elementary school experience. I’ve been a Sunday school teacher, a swim instructor, a camp counselor and a tutor. Working with kids keeps me on my toes and I love that nothing is ever the same day in and day out.

I have experience helping families get their babies on a schedule and some sleep training experience as well. I’ve also been a household manager/personal assistant and helped with childcare as well as running errands, doing laundry and cooking meals/meal prep. I’ve helped organize homes (kitchens, closets, toys, etc.) and am good at multi tasking and keeping a household running. I am punctual, reliable and truly love working with kids.

When I’m not at work I love reading, crafting, taking pictures and cooking. My husband and I are relocating to NJ from Colorado and I am looking forward to exploring a new place.

I have references available if we move forward through the interview process and think we might be a good fit. I’d hate to waste your time as well as their time if we’re not a good match. I also have a resume available to share.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...