Tariro J.

Babysitter in ,

,



Your message was sent

I love babysitting and playing with children. I love helping them grow and learn the value of life. I love teaching and playing with kids and also learning from them. I am very ambitious to succeed in any given environment. I love to learn and I am always up to a challenge in any situation. I get along with others whilst working efficiently on my own. I am seeking for a job where I can develop and excel while giving my best to my employer. Although I have extensive experience in homecare, I have however developed within my character the following attributes
Ability to accept responsibility
Ability to work with strict schedules
Ability to meet targets and work under pressure.
I am available at any given time and I am dedicated to my work. I have Great leadership abilities demonstrated by my strong work ethic. Self-motivated.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $7/hour – $50/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...