Kristin B.

Babysitter in Syracuse, NY 13204

Syracuse, NY 13204



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a recent stay at home mom looking to care for 1-2 children in my home. I have 2 girls, one is 4, and will be going into kindergarten this coming fall, and my second is 4 months old.
I am first aid and CPR certified. My home is childproof. I have lots of toys, books, crafts, puzzles, and educational materials. I also have a secured, fenced in back yard with lots of outdoor toys.
I enjoy being active with my kids, whether we are indoors or outside. We love to read, do crafts, and just be silly.

I will provide meals and snacks depending on your child’s age.
Childcare will be available Mon-Fri 6a-6p.

**I could possibly, be available for emergency/drop in care. I currently only have my own children at home, and wouldn’t mind helping out someone in need in the meantime.

Please contact me for rates and further questions.
We are located very convenient to 81. The pin on the map shows the entrance into my neighborhood.

I look forward to providing a safe and fun environment for your kids!

Additional services: Crafts and Potty training.

Rate: $5/hour – $10/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Saturday.
Late evening: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...