Holly J.

Babysitter in Syracuse, NY 13219

Syracuse, NY 13219



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Holly and I am a mom to a wonderful 3 year old daughter and 16 month old son. I love children and have over 10 years of child care experience with newborns to age 12. I am seeking to watch children in my home per diem – currently my availability is limited to Monday’s and weekends however starting in September I will be offering full time M-F child care in my home. When watching children and with my own children I enjoy engaging them in various activities including; sensory development activities, puzzles, games, coloring , store time, and music etc. I also love being outdoors (weather permitting) and have a large fenced in back yard but also love going to the park, the zoo, and the beach. In addition to childcare I also enjoy reading, being outdoors, photography, listening to music, concerts, traveling and animals. I do have pets in my home (cats) so if your children are allergic than I would not be a good fit for you. Please email or call me with any questions I would truly enjoy watching your child(ren) in my home.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...