Sara R.

Babysitter in Staten Island, NY 10306

Staten Island, NY 10306



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Sara. I am 22 years old and go to school part time. I am available to work any day during the week other than Monday and Wednesday nights after 6 pm. I have always loved children and gotten along with them. I have some experience with babysitting mostly for younger children between ages 1-10 years old. I have babysat for children of family and friends. I am able to help with homework, clean, do laundry, cook meals, prepare snacks, put children to bed and I also have a car to pick up and drop off children wherever and whenever needed. I also was an after school counselor for elementary students from kindergarten to 3rd grade. I would come up with different lessons for subjects such as math, science, history and art. I would also be their mentor on field trips and supervise the children and make sure they are safe. Me and other coworkers would put together dances for the children and they would have an end of the year play for their families and friends. I did this for one year. If you think I would be a good fit for your children I would definitely love to be your babysitter!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...