Diana P.

Babysitter in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

South Richmond Hill, NY 11419



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My names Diana and I’m 18 years old. I currently live in Queens, New York. Unfortunately I do not drive, I take public transportation. I still attend high school but this is my last year! My previous experience with babysitting was just amazing. Not only did I babysit kids, I also trained kids to play sports and to cook. So I have lots of experience with kids from any age! I’ve had almost 2 years of child care experience. I also had a dog for 7 years, so I have lots of knowledge on how to take care of one. Not only that, i have pet sorted other pets such as, cats, chinchillas, snakes, and many more. My school has an agricultural program, so I have lots of knowledge on the breed of animals and how to take care of them. A certificate that is a police basic training course certificate. Not only do I take care of kids and animals, I am an Auxilary Police Officer. So I assure you that your pets and kids will surely be safe!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...