Veronica M.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

A little bit about me, I’m 26 and work full time as a marketing manager near south station downtown. I grew up in rural NY and went to school at Union College where I worked as a server at a restaurant and a part time nanny to help put myself through school. I have 5 wonderful nephews ages ranging from 16 years old to 12 months, that I visit in NY frequently. Aside from sisters, I have several other references if you’d like to learn more about me, including my varsity volleyball coach from college whom I was a nanny for her children, as well as several other local families that I am a date night babysitter for. I live in Somerville, but have a car so am able to travel where ever the job might take me! Please email or call me for more details!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...