Stephanie L.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I’m 28 years old and psychologist with experience working with children. I’m from Brazil and a Portuguese speaker. I’m studying English as a second language and I’d love to have a closer experience with a American family. I’m living in Somerville in Union Square. I had experience with kids being a Sunday School’s teacher at Baptiste Church in Brazil for 4 years. Also, I used to work with children for long time at daycare, clinic therapies and social programs in Brazil. I like to play games, swimming and outdoor activities. I got my CPR and First Aid training and I have Massachusetts driver’s license. I’m interested about art, dance, music, reading, and visiting museums. I have no problem with pets. My interest in arts and crafts would make me a good nanny for your children. I’m able to do light housekeeping as laundry, cooking and organizing.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $14/hour – $22/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...