Sarah B.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I’m Sarah, and it’s so nice to meet you.

A little bit about me: I have about 5 years of caregiving experience through babysitting, working at a preschool, and tutoring elementary school students. I have cared for children ranging in age from 2 to 15, both individually and in multiples.

I am passionate about helping children learn and grow through activities they enjoy, such as playing outdoors, reading, and imaginative play. I’m high-energy and love working with families to create fun and memorable experiences that are perfect for their children’s needs.

I would love to learn more about what you are looking for and how I can help. I look forward to hearing from you!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...