Meagan B.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have been working with kids for as long as I can remember. While attending college I worked part time at a Pre-K center part time during the school year and full time throughout summers. When I first moved to Boston 4 years ago I started nannying full time for 2 amazing little boys. I worked as a full time nanny in Boston for 2.5 years until the boys no longer needed full time help. I still continue to babysit here and there for the family. I absolutely love working with kids and enjoy spending time learning/helping the kids in my life, and whom I care for. I have numerous references from previous employers (both nannying and babysitting) and will provide upon request.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...