Kelly S.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello!

My name name is Kelly, and I started babysitting at around the age of 12! I have cared for a range of children, starting from near-newborn to grade schoolers, and from twins to 5 children at one time. I currently work a 9-5 job in Boston in the finance industry, but have always loved kids and am thinking about returning to school for Nursing. I would love to take on babysitting as an additional side job, whether that be for week nights, weekends, regularly scheduled, or on an occasional basis!

I love crafting, reading to young ones, and sports (I grew up with 2 older brothers and played a range through college)! I am also more than available to help kiddos with homework, or any other task!

Thanks for reading, and I hope to hear from you!

-Kelly

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $12/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...