Katelyn M.

Babysitter in Somerville, MA 02143

Somerville, MA 02143



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I love working with children of all ages. I am responsible, caring, creative, and fun loving. I have three years experience as a Certified Infant, Toddler, and Preschool Teacher at Stonehill College’s daycare center. I educated and cared for children ages 3 months to 5 years. I also have experience working with school-aged children. I have experience as a volunteer with an after school program at a transitional family shelter. I also have experience as a student teacher through my Early Education minor from Stonehill College. Finally, as the oldest of 10 cousins, I have extensive babysitting experience.

In addition to my experience working with children, I have experience working with individuals with developmental disabilities. I spent two years as an employment specialist for adults with developmental disabilities. I provided support and guidance with obtaining and maintaining employment.

I have a BA in Sociology with a minor in Early Childhood Education from Stonehill College. I am now working towards my master’s degree in social work at Boston College. I will be graduating in May 2016.

I am happy to provide references. I look forward to hearing from you!

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...